JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lana H.

Nanny in Berlin Heights, OH 44814.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Berlin Heights, OH

  • Age 27
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $400-$500 per week

Lana’s Bio

I am 23 years old with 7 years of childcare experience under my belt. I love children, in fact, I have one of my own; a 2 year old boy! Currently I am an administrative assistant for a wholesale distributor. However, sitting behind a desk all day is not my idea of my time well spent. I have been certified in both CPR and First Aid 3 times (as you have to renew your certification every 2 years), taken both nutrition and fitness classes, and I absolutely love love LOVE the outdoors, so sitting in front of a television all day is not an option. Crafts, outdoor play, imaginative play, and learning games are my four favorite pass times. I have my own reliable vehicle and know how to insert a car seat correctly and safely if need be.


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • French

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Lana H.
Lana H.
Berlin Heights, OH 44814

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $400-$500 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now