JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Courtney K. Nanny in Columbus, OH 43209.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Bexley, OH

  • Age 27
  • 13 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Yesterday

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

Courtney’s Bio

Updated 4/918
Are you ISO a responsible, experienced, loving nanny with over 13 years of experience?
I have long standing relationships with the families I work for, and love their children as if they were my own.
Currently, I am ISO a part time position as my charges are all school-age or only in need of occasional care. I am also looking for a night nurse position, house / pet sitting and evenings!
I have experience with meal prep, lesson plans, overnights, transporting kids to and from activities, as well as outings such as the park, pool, conservatory, etc.
I have had BCI and FBI background checks through the state of Ohio. I received my CPR (Infant CPR)/First Aid certification in February ‘18.
I've cared for up to 8 children at once while teaching Pre-k, and have watched 14 sets of twins, so watching multi-children is not a problem!
I graduated with a BA in Early Childhood from Capital University, and taught for 3 years upon graduation.
I have a ton of experience with twins in a variety of capacities.
F-boy O- boy newborn- night nurse
F- girl F-girl newborn- mother's helper
C- girl C- girl age 6 months- summer nanny
A-boy E- girl age 3- babysitter/ nanny
B- boy B-girl age 2- babysitter
U- boy U- girl age 2 - babysitter
S- girl S- girl age 5- teacher
A- boy D- girl age 5- teacher
Please feel free to contact me for further information. Thank you!


Age Specific Experience

13 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Physical Disabilities

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss
  • Learning Disabilities
  • Visual Impairment

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Administering Medication
  • Assistance With Transportation
  • Bathing
  • Dressing Assistance
  • Sign Language
  • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/7/18

  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • French
  • Sign Language

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Social Studies
  • French
  • Sign Language


Linsey S. is a reference for Courtney K. Relationship: Client
Cate S. is a reference for Courtney K. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Courtney K.
Courtney K.
Bexley, OH 43209

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now