JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Melody R. Nanny in Blacklick, OH 43004. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Blacklick, OH

  • Age 57
  • 20 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$13 per hour

Melody’s Bio

My name is Melody, I've been a nanny for the past 20 years. Best job I've ever had.
Nurturing and being a part of children's lives is very rewarding. You will not have to worry about your littles ones while at work. Extremely loving and responsible.

I look forward to meeting your family.
Sincerely ,


Age Specific Experience

20 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/7/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Kris W. is a reference for Melody R. Relationship: Former Employer
Hollis T. is a reference for Melody R. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Melody R.
Melody R.
Blacklick, OH 43004

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$13 per hour

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now