JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kyleen M.

Nanny in Blacklick, OH 43004.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Blacklick, OH

  • Age 31
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $14-$20 per hour

Kyleen’s Bio

Ever since I was a little girl I knew that I wanted to be a teacher when I grew up. I knew that teaching young children was what God had planned for me to do with my life. I have an absolute love and passion for children. I have a huge ambition to inspire children to never stop reaching for their goals and dreams. I graduated from the University of Dayton with a Bachelor's Degree in Early Childhood Education and continued my studies there to receive a Master's in Special Educaiton. I have taught special needs preschool for the past seven years and I love my job! What I enjoy most about teaching and caring for children is being able to know that I have the ability to impact a child’s life whether it is for a minute or for a lifetime. I feel that my love and passion for children will make a great impact in any family's home. I will make a great nanny and be a wonderful asset to the family and home. I will bring love, creativity and passion.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/18/14

  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Sandra S. is a reference for Kyleen M.
Sandra S. is a reference for Kyleen M.
Jump to Top
Kyleen M.
Kyleen M.
Blacklick, OH 43004
31

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $14-$20 per hour

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now