JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lillian H.

Nanny in Blanchester, OH 45107.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Blanchester, OH

  • Age 22
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$20 per hour

Lillian’s Bio

Hi! I'm Lilly. I'm 18 years old and I'm from Wilmington, Ohio, although I graduated from Clinton Massie High School. I attend Ohio University, and I am a public relations major. I love working with kids! I have been a babysitter since I was 12 years old. I have babysat kids from the ages 5 months to twelve years old. I have experience as a camp counselor for kids ranging from ages 7 to 14. I have been a camp counselor for 4-H camp, Project TRUST (an anti-bullying camp that works with my high school), and Camp Joy, totaling to being a counselor 12 times. I have also been a lifeguard for Great Wolf Lodge. I love to have fun and to be outdoors. I also am good with coming up with crafts and indoor games for rainy days. I love animals so I work well with any pets you may have. I am CPR certified. I am a pretty good cook, and I love to help so I'll be willing to help you whenever you need it. Can't wait to hear from you!


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Physical Disabilities

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Alzheimer's
  • Autism
  • Learning Disabilities
  • Seizures

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Bathing
  • Blood Glucose Testing
  • Dressing Assistance
  • Feeding Assistance
  • Grooming and Hygiene
  • Insulin Injections

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 5/5/2014


My availability is valid through 6/30/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies
  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Lillian H.
Lillian H.
Blanchester, OH 45107

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now