JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Brittney W.

Nanny in Blanchester, OH 45107.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Blanchester, OH

  • Age 26
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Brittney’s Bio

Hello! My name is Brittney I have been babysitting and caring for children since I was 16 I am now 21. I have just recently graduated with my Assosciates in Medical Assisting. I enjoy being outdoors and always trying to learn somthing new. I love being able to take part in a childs growning and learning experiance. Im very outgoing and proud of everything I accomplish. I have a valid drivers liscence/insurance and a great reliable car. Feel free to contact me for more information or any questions you may have. :)


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Logan M. is a reference for Brittney W.
Logan M. is a reference for Brittney W.
Jump to Top
Brittney W.
Brittney W.
Blanchester, OH 45107

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now