JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Amie C.

Nanny in Bloomingdale, OH 43910.

Bloomingdale, OH

  • Age 33
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $5-$15 per hour

Amie’s Bio

I would like to take a few moments and introduce myself. My name is Amie and I am 25 years old. Currently I have 2 nieces, ages 1 and 5, and 2 nephews, ages 9 and 1, that I absolutely adore. I love spending time with them every chance that I get. I also care for my best friend's litle girl, age 4, whenever her mother needs a night out. I enjoy doing many different activities with the children such as playing outdoors, visiting the zoo, playing board games and dress up, etc. Last year I took up the role as co-leader of a Girl Scout troop in Wintersville and enjoy every minute of it. Thank you for your time Amie


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Amie C.
Amie C.
Bloomingdale, OH 43910

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now