Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Nanny in Bowling Green, OH 43402

Meet Jasmine

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Jasmine! I am 19 years old and attend Owens community college majoring in surgical tech! I’m taking online classes, making my availability very open. I’m looking for a full time position! I currently work at Discovery Kingdom, which is a day care here in Bowling Green! I am a lead teacher and work with toddlers from the ages 2-2.5 and I absolutely love it! Before the daycare and moving to BG for school, I worked at Brookhill (in my hometown) which is a school for disabled individuals. My passion for working with children grows every single day! It’s truly never a dull moment! I love teaching new things, especially to the young ones because it feels good to get their attention for more than 15 minutes. I love to do daily crafts and learning activities to help each child!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Jasmine doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Jasmine's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now