JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Katelyn P.

Nanny in Bridgeport, OH 43912.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Bridgeport, OH

  • Age 29
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $7-$15 per hour

Katelyn’s Bio

I have lived in the Ohio Valley my whole life. I graduated from Martins Ferry in 2007. I enjoy babysitting because I love interacting with children. Im an Early Childhood Education major so I think that babysitting would help me alot in that area. I do my best to do everything as the parents wants. I like doing activities with kids but also being strict when needed. If you have any questions, please contact me.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Jacque M. is a reference for Katelyn P.
Jacque M. is a reference for Katelyn P.
Jump to Top
Katelyn P.
Katelyn P.
Bridgeport, OH 43912

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $7-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now