JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Allie M.

Nanny in Broadview Heights, OH 44147.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Broadview Heights, OH

  • Age 23
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $9-$13 per hour

Allie’s Bio

I have been working with children from as soon as I was able to work. For three years (2011-2013) I worked at a Catholic school's aftercare program. The program had children aged from 4-13 and I would supervise and entertain up to 30 children at a time. I left that position this year due to starting college and conflicting schedules. I stayed with the school, however, and now work in their Parish rectory instead. I also nannied for two consecutive summers (2011 and 2012). The family had 3 children: 5 month old boy, 7 year old boy, and 9 year old girl. It was full time during the week as well as light babysitting on the weekends for them as well. I have also babysat for too many families to count over the past 6 years and just adore children. I am studying business at Cleveland State University with a minor in education and hope to manage a childcare center one day. I do not have any certifications but if CPR or first aid training is necessary I could easily obtain those.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/20/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • English
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Allie M.
Allie M.
Broadview Heights, OH 44147

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$13 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now