JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sonya T.

Nanny in Broadview Heights, OH 44147.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Broadview Heights, OH

  • Age 28
  • 13 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $5-$8 per hour

Sonya’s Bio

I work multiple part time jobs and am still looking for more work. I have 1 dog and no kids. From age 5 until now (24), I've been caring for kids. I was the oldest of 4, having 3 brothers I always helped my parents with. I've watched cousins, neighbors, and a dog. Other than them, in the more recent years I've watched mostly girls all aged between 1 year and 11 years. I do wish to continue working with kids and helping families out if possible.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

13 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training

References

Marianne F. is a reference for Sonya T. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Sonya T.
Sonya T.
Broadview Heights, OH 44147
28

years
of age

13

years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$8 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now