JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jessica S.

Nanny in Brookfield, OH 44403.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Brookfield, OH

  • Age 30
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$12 per hour

Jessica’s Bio

I live in Brookfield. I have a 15 month old daughter and would prefer to bring her with me. I love kids and love teaching, reading and playing games with them. I am a very loving and responsible person. I respect all parenting styles and willing to follow any rules or routines you have set. I am also willing to run errands, take kids to or pick up from school, and do light housekeeping.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Jill . is a reference for Jessica S.
Jill . is a reference for Jessica S.
Jump to Top
Jessica S.
Jessica S.
Brookfield, OH 44403

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now