JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Danielle M.

Nanny in Independence, OH 44131.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Brooklyn Heights, OH

  • Age 30
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Danielle’s Bio

HI! My name is Danielle, I am 23 years old and the mother of two. I have almost four years of experience with children ranging in age from newborn to eight years. I completed a two year early childhood education program in high school where I received certification in CPR, First Aid, Communicable Disease, and Crisis Intervention. I love to do fun, creative and educational activities with the children such as going to the park or the library and doing crafts or playing games. Children need time to use their creative minds and get out all that energy. I interact and play with the children as much as posible and let them be kids. I have many references I would be more than happy to give you and would love to meet you and your family.


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 3/11/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Heidi D. is a reference for Danielle M. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Danielle M.
Danielle M.
Brooklyn Heights, OH 44131

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now