JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Trisha B.

Nanny in Brookpark, OH 44142.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Brookpark, OH

  • Age 39
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Trisha’s Bio

I have been caring for children since i was 14. I've always loved kids and taking care of them. I have a certificate in Early Childhood Education and I am CPR certified as well. I currently wor part yime at night but searching for a full time,long term position. I have two children of my own ages 12 yrs and 11 months. My daughter is in the 6th grade so it is me and my son all day which i love! We like to read books together,play with his toys,go for walks,and just have fun! I am a caring,nurturing, responsible individual and would like to have the opportunity to meet a family I can work for and become a part of for years to come!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Shannon R. is a reference for Trisha B.
Shannon R. is a reference for Trisha B.
Jump to Top
Trisha B.
Trisha B.
Brookpark, OH 44142

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now