JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Casie C.

Nanny in Brookville, OH 45309.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Brookville, OH

  • Age 29
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $300-$400 per week

Casie’s Bio

     My name is Casie. I am a graduate of Kaplan College, at which I took courses to become a pharmacy technician, however, unfortunately, I very much disliked it. So rather than pursuing a job I had no passion for, I went back to watching kids! Which I love doing!
     At 24 years old I've been watching kids since I was 14, with 5 sisters and a big family I've always tried to be as helpful as I could with my little sisters and cousins. I'm wonderful with kids, I love pets, I'm very honest and trustworthy. I can clean and cook. I have a vehicle for transportation but prefer to use a family vehicle for taking the kids anywhere. I'm very patient and never lose my cool. I'm a very warm hearted, kind, sincere young woman who is just looking for a nice home with good parents who love their kids and just need a bit of help. They don't have to be angels, that would be asking too much! If you've got rotten kids, that's quite alright, I used to be rotten too! All it takes is a little patience and some creative thinking, both of which I've got!!
Thanks so much for your time! Casie Cockerham

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/6/13

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Brian S. is a reference for Casie C. Relationship: Former Employer
Charlie E. is a reference for Casie C. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Casie C.
Casie C.
Brookville, OH 45309
29

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $300-$400 per week

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now