JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Annie L. Nanny in Brunswick, OH 44212.

Brunswick, OH

  • Age 31
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $5-$15 per hour

Annie’s Bio

My name is Annie, I am engaged and recently moved down to Indianapolis form the Metro Detroit area. I am also currently pursuing my degree in teaching. I should have my degree in two years. I am 21 years old and work very hard. I am currently attend IUPUI full time and work fulltime as a teacher teaching 12-18 month olds at the Goddard School. I specialize in math and reading. I love children and I would love to work with children more one on one. I have references and am willing to work with any age. Please feel free to contact me by phone. I have also had many background checks done and would be willing to get one upon request. I also have a resume that may help you out in making a better selection. I will send my resume upon request also. I have many experiences with children and plan to work with them for the rest of my life as a teacher. As of right now, as you have read above I do work at the Goddard school but would be willing to pursue a more personal relationship with a family as their nanny. My availability listed are the times that I am available starting August 20, otherwise if I was going to take a nanny position right now I would be available everyday anytime!


Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Marianne H. is a reference for Annie L.
Childtime A. is a reference for Annie L.
Jump to Top
Annie L.
Annie L.
Brunswick, OH 44212

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now