JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Deana M.

Nanny in Brunswick, OH 44212.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Brunswick, OH

  • Age 26
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $250-$300 per week

Deana’s Bio

I am a working college student, and am currently double majoring in pathology and child psychology. My schedual is very flexible. I enjoy reading, painting, and spending time outside, but indoors time is always nice when the weather isn't! I was raised in a home with great morals, and a lot of kids, so I am no stranger to giving care to children. I have two nieces and three nephews I care for on a fairly regular basis, and many other children also. I am comfortable caring for children of all ages. If you have any other questions please feel free to contact me. Thanks for taking the time out of your busy day to see what I have to offer.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Kristy B. is a reference for Deana M.
Shannon H. is a reference for Deana M.
Jump to Top
Deana M.
Deana M.
Brunswick, OH 44212
26

years
of age

7

years experience

Preferred Rate $250-$300 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now