JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Burton, OH 44021

Meet Tori

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, My name is Tori and I am currently a full time lead toddler teacher at a Montessori child center. I am looking to start nanning by the end of summer. I love to cook, clean and organize. I love all kids, my experience is from infant to older preschool. I have no problem with transportation as I own a small SUV. I love to explore nature with the children and I'm not afraid to get dirty. I am a huge pet and animal lover so I would be more than happy to help with pets or farm animals. I am also a swim teacher and have been for 5 years. I am a nonsmoker who has a clean record. I am very interested in education for children but personally don't like the public school setting. I can't wait to play, teach and explore with your children. Feel free to Read more contact me with any questions or to meet up so I can get to know your family.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 5/26/19

Ratings & reviews

Tori doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$16-$25/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities

Education

Graduated Kent State University 2019

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra

Share Tori's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now