JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lara A.

Nanny in Burton, OH 44021.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Burton, OH

  • Age 24
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Lara’s Bio

I am a sophomore Calvin student looking for summer employment. I have worked with kids of all ages in the past, and I enjoy time spent with kids. I am creative and fun, and I will never settle for sitting down in front of the tv or computer all day. I am flexible with hours, and could take care of pets or housework if necessary. I also have reliable transportation. 


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Mindy H. is a reference for Lara A.
Mindy H. is a reference for Lara A.
Jump to Top
Lara A.
Lara A.
Burton, OH 44021

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now