JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jenae L.

Nanny in Caldwell, OH 43724.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Caldwell, OH

  • Age 29
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$12 per hour

Jenaeā€™s Bio

Hello My name is Jenae my hometown is summerfiele ohio .I grew up in a small town but in a big family i have 3 sisters and a brother. Im very out going energetic and social butterfly. I am a creative person as well as responsible. I went to college for educational paraprofessional also known as childcare. I worked as an assistant director for Bloom Latchkey as i finished college. Working there gave me alot of experience with all different age groups disabilities and special gifts that children have . I just love children and hope talk to you soon.


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Sign Language

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Jenae L.
Jenae L.
Caldwell, OH 43724

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now