JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Courtney D.

Nanny in Canal Fulton, OH 44614.

Canal Fulton, OH

  • Age 30
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Courtney’s Bio

Hello there! My name is Courtney Dowell. I live in Canal Fulton, Ohio. I have completed 3 years of college studying Early Childhood Education. I am married, and do not have any children. I am currently working as an Independent Home Care Professional with developmentally disabled boy. I have had this position for very close to two years. I am leaving in late December because of schedule conflicts. I have a little over a year of experience caring for newborn twins as a nanny. I also have years of babysitting experience. Growing up as the oldest of four siblings, and living in a small town provided many opportunities for babysitting. I also worked for two summers at a YMCA day camp working with pre-k girls. All of these positions I have loved and I would love an opportunity to discuss your childcare needs! Thank you!


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Courtney D.
Courtney D.
Canal Fulton, OH 44614

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now