JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nika S.

Nanny in Canal Fulton, OH 44614.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Canal Fulton, OH

  • Age 30
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $10-$25 per hour

Nika’s Bio

***The family I am currently working for is expecting their third this june:) Both parents are lucky enough to have the summer off, so I will be available to start with a new family by the 10th of June 2016.

(I am flexible on my nanny situation for the summer and have a 5 and 6.5 yr old that may or may not be with me depending on your wishes. Please feel free to write ,text, or call with any questions)

I look forward to hearing from you.

About me:
I pride myself on being an amazing, engaging, and loving nanny. I have over 10 years of experience with children from ages 1 day to 16 years. I have a very high energy, and caregiving is a real passion of mine, so I look forward to everyday. I am currently looking for part-time or full-time work. I am asking between $10-25. Prices for multiple kids and/or a salary based schedule is negotiable. I believe that in this instance, as with most in life, you get the results that you pay for, and after you speak with my references and see what I do for your kids, you will understand why my service is priced as such. I give amazing quality care and 100% of my energy to the children I care for. I love to teach, sign, read, explore, do art projects, play, etc. I won't just "watch" your children, I'll interact with them. If you want the best for your children, please, let's set up a time to meet. I am able to travel to you with reliable transportation. Hope to hear from you!
-CPR and First Aid certified
-extremely engaging
-potty training
-infant sign language
Let me know if you're interested in my services or have any questions.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/10/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Alli K. is a reference for Nika S. Relationship: Former Employer
David T. is a reference for Nika S. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Nika S.
Nika S.
Canal Fulton, OH 44614

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$25 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now