JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ashley V.

Nanny in Canton, OH 44721.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Canton, OH

  • Age 30
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $4-$12 per hour

Ashley’s Bio

I have my Associates Degree in Early Childhood Education from Stark State College.  During High School I was in a two year child care vocational program recieving a certificate for 900 hours of child care services. I worked in a day care for 3 years, first two were volunteer.  I  have a certificate as a Medical Assistant and worked at Aultman Hospital for a year and a half. I was also a part time nanny for a little girl from when she was 8 weeks until she was three years old. I have experience caring for multiple children. I love what I do, I love seeing child succeed and enjoy learning what I teach them.


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Ashley V.
Ashley V.
Canton, OH 44721

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $4-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now