JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Emily P.

Nanny in Cedarville, OH 45314.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Cedarville, OH

  • Age 24
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Emily’s Bio

I have worked as a tennis instructor for a tennis camp for two years teaching kids from ages 5-12 using fun games and challenging drills. I have also been a babysitter to kids for at least 6 years. I babysat kids ages 3-10 and nannied for a family with a newborn baby. I have volunteered in my church with the kids program for three years. I have also volunteered with the Boys and Girls Club of America in an after school program with kids in Kindergarten to 5th grade. I volunteered in Best Buddies for two years where I worked with disabled high school students either spending time with them and helping them with school work or playing games. In addition I took a class in high school integrated with disabled students in which we were able to spend time with them on a day-to-day basis in order to develop relationships.


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 10/6/2014


My availability is valid through 10/16/14

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Emily P.
Emily P.
Cedarville, OH 45314

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now