JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Brooke M.

Nanny in Dayton, OH 45458.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Centerville, OH

  • Age 28
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $500-$550 per week

Brooke’s Bio

I am a 24 years old. I have been babysitting for over 6 years. Im the oldest of 4 children. Two of my sibblings are vastly younger than myself so I was a built in babysitter while living at home. I nanny fulltime Monday thru Friday. This summer I will be avaliable for a full-time position seeing that one of the mothers is a teacher. I live in the Clifton Northside area. I am a nanny for two wonderful famies. I love kids and they love me too! Saftey is number one as well as making the children's time spent under my care is fun and filled with knowlegde.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Colleen . is a reference for Brooke M.
Colleen . is a reference for Brooke M.
Jump to Top
Brooke M.
Brooke M.
Centerville, OH 45458
28

years
of age

6

years experience

Preferred Rate $500-$550 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now