JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Amber S.

Nanny in Dayton, OH 45459.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Centerville, OH

  • Age 36
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $150-$180 per week

Amber’s Bio

My name is Amber and I have been in childcare professionally for two and a half years as a preschool teacher but, I have taken care of children for 12+ years! I love to take care of children and see how they grow and become into their own person. I will do daily fun activities such as reading, painting, playing with play dough and having fun playing outside and so much more. I am CPR and First Aid certified and do have my own transportation. If you think I fit what you are looking for I would love to talk with you more about your great opportunity. Hope to hear from you soon! Amber 304 545 0469

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/24/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Melissa K. is a reference for Amber S. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Amber S.
Amber S.
Centerville, OH 45459
36

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $150-$180 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now