JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Nanny in Chesterland, OH 44026

Meet Sophie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi I'm Sophie. I am looking for a nanny job for summer or longer! I am from a big family so I am used to being around many people. I'm very social and love to be active outside. I have babysat for a couple different families, beginning at the age of 12. I have had about six years of experience babysitting kids ranging from less than a year old to 10 years old. When I am babysitting, I like to play outside, do arts and crafts, and read to the kids. I can also help children with their homework. With the families I have worked with in the past, I was responsible for making meals, doing children's dishes and putting away their laundry. I look forward to hearing from you, thanks!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/9/19

Ratings & reviews

Sophie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$12-$15/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Share Sophie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now