JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Danielle G.

Nanny in Chesterland, OH 44026.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Chesterland, OH

  • Age 34
  • 14 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Danielle’s Bio

I have been a certified professional nanny for 14 years. I have worked with children from birth to 12 years of age. I am very honest, trustworthy, responsible person. I enjoy outing with the children such as zoos, museum, libraries and parks. I am a very family oriented person.
  My current family is taking some time off due to an illness. I am new mom of a 6 month old and would be willing to negotiate bringing him with me to work.
Thank you very much


Age Specific Experience

14 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 10/10/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Mitch L. is a reference for Danielle G. Relationship: Former Employer
Roya R. is a reference for Danielle G. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Danielle G.
Danielle G.
Chesterland, OH 44026

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now