JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Mary B.

Nanny in Cincinnati, OH 45220.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Cincinnati, OH

  • Age 27
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $12-$14 per hour

Mary’s Bio

Dear Families,

My name is Mary. I have a professional background in Theatre and I love to perform, sing, and play! I am from Cincinnati, but have travelled and received my degree from Boston University. I am seeking a summer babysitting job, but would be open to something more long-term as well. I am also seeking occasional/date night jobs as well. I have worked in corporate and nonprofit settings as well working in direct service and customer service roles. I have been a babysitter on and off since I was a teenager and have most experience working with school-aged children. I have also worked with adults with disabilities providing respite and leisure activities. I am available for travel, as well. I am the proud aunt of a 2 year nephew and 5 year old niece who mean the world to be. I have a valid driver's license and am CPR/First Aid Certified. Please let me know if you have any questions at all. I hope that I will be a good match for you and your family.

Mary B.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Autism
  • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
  • Down Syndrome
  • Learning Disabilities
  • Multiple Sclerosis

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Assistance With Transportation
  • Recreational Music or Art Therapy
  • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/1/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies


Julie S. is a reference for Mary B. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Mary B.
Mary B.
Cincinnati, OH 45220

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$14 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now