JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Angel B.

Nanny in Cincinnati, OH 45211.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Cincinnati, OH

  • Age 27
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $150-$600 per week

Angel’s Bio

The majority of my child and pet care experience has been working for family and neighbors. However, the reviews I would be given is that I'm dependable, responsible, am a very good cook, and am able to do light cleaning and laundry. I also have games and learning tools for playtime to help with improvement of speech and communication for toddlers and that were very successful for me as a toddler. I also tutor k-2nd grade with reading and writing and playing games to help with memory and things like that. Living in Liberty Township would make it ideal for me to avail myself to last minute changes in schedules.
 I do have a background check but not on here.Its on another site which i will not name here but will email you my information.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Carol B. is a reference for Angel B.
Carol B. is a reference for Angel B.
Jump to Top
Angel B.
Angel B.
Cincinnati, OH 45211
27

years
of age

8

years experience

Preferred Rate $150-$600 per week

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now