JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Nanny in Cincinnati, OH 45209

Meet Elizabeth

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I just graduated from Miami University in Oxford, Ohio with a bachelor of science in biology (pre-med) and minor in early childhood education. I have cared for children ranging from 6 weeks old to 13 years old, starting when I was 14 (I am now 22). The past three summers I have been a full time nanny for two boys now ages 9 and 11 and started with that family when they were 6 and 8. I also have provided long term care for my cousin who is now 5 starting when he was 3 months old. I am CPR certified, have a clean driving and criminal record, and do not smoke. I have also gained experience with children by volunteering at Madison Elementary School in Middletown, Ohio during my time at Miami University. I love children and plan to continue to medical school to become a pediatrician after a Read more gap year or two. I take my job very seriously and promise to provide fun, engaging activities for your children during care while keeping them safe as well. I hope to talk to you all more, thank you! -Lizzie

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check Expired

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check Expired

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Will consider a full time position
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Summer Position
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/29/17

Ratings & reviews

Elizabeth doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$12-$15/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Biology

Graduated Miami University 2017

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science

Share Elizabeth's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now