Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 35
  • Nanny in Cincinnati, OH 45214

Meet Djuana

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I Became a caregiver/babysitter because I love what I do. I like helping people that are in need of care and unable to things on there own. I have worked with the elderly for about four years and I loved it. I have three children of my own ages 15,12 and 8. They mean the world to me I love being a mom and everything that comes with it. I am a people person I am I love helping others whether it be children the elderly it doesn’t matter I have a passion for this type of job.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 7/1/19

Ratings & reviews

Djuana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Djuana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now