Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Cincinnati, OH 45215

Meet Daphne

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Daphne Seay I am 22 years old from Cincinnati, Ohio. I am a people person and very outgoing. I have two nieces and two nephews that mean the absolutely world to me. I love being around kids because they make my life a little more stress free from their sense of humor and innocence. What sets me apart is that I am a God fearing woman . I believe in always doing the right thing when no one is watching. I am very young, but very wise and have lots of energy!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position employment
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Available to start on 7/6/2019
  • My availability is valid through 9/2/19

Ratings & reviews

Daphne doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$600-$650/hr

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Communication

Currently attending Central State University

References

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Daphne's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now