Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Nanny in Cincinnati, OH 45236

Meet Samantha

  • Comfortable with pets

I am a fun, loving, and caring adult looking to be a nanny for 1-5 children of any age. I currently work in a 3-year-old classroom at a daycare and I love what I do but the pay is not worth how much I do in a day. I adore being around kids so much. My sister has 4 of her own ranging in age from 1 month - 12 years old and I spend all my free time with them. I am also involved in Big Brothers Big Sisters of Cincinnati and am a big sister to a 12-year-old girl. Watching kids learn new things everyday is a wonderful thing to witness. I love their ah-ha moments and I love how much joy they bring to my life. I enjoy doing a ton of activities with kids from movie watching to the pool to going to the zoo or Read more even crafts, homework, and cooking. I am completely free all day and looking for something full time.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Samantha doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Samantha's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now