JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Nanny in Cincinnati, OH 45219

Meet Erin

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Erin Kaufman and I am a 21 year old senior at the University of Cincinnati. I have played soccer here at the University for the past four years and have just finished up my last season. I plan on graduating in June and I am currently in the process of applying for graduate school to receive my masters in Human Resources. I love being around kids and truly care for them. I am confident that I could assist you with your family needs.I have cared for a 2 year old boy and 4 year old girl as well as a 6, 8, and 11 year old at the same time. I love playing sports with the kids as well as doing arts and crafts. I am more than willing to help out with homework and prepare meals as well.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
  • My availability is valid through 1/8/13

Ratings & reviews

Erin doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Psychology w. concentration in Org. Leadership

University of Cincinnati

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Erin's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now