JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jennifer H.

Nanny in Cincinnati, OH 45249.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Cincinnati, OH

  • Age 31
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Jennifer’s Bio

I graduated from Miami University and was a math teacher in Cincinnati, Ohio for 2 years. 

I worked at a KinderCare and I've been babysitting since I was 12. so I have many years of valuable experience. I was also a camp counselor for 6 years and swim coach for 2 years. I am CPR and First Aid certified.

I have tons of energy and love children. I have a Bachelor degree in Mathematics so I do tutor/help with homework with any age!

I'm a stay at home mom in a very child friendly home. My son is 3 yrs old, my daughter is 6 months and they love to play with other children. We have a whole playroom that's baby proofed and full of toys. Also, we live on a 1/2 ache of flat land that's fenced in for the children to play! Please let me know if you need a loving care giver for your child for the summer!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/1/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Claudia G. is a reference for Jennifer H. Relationship: Former Employer
Lindsay M. is a reference for Jennifer H. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Jennifer H.
Jennifer H.
Cincinnati, OH 45249

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now