JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Nanny in Cincinnati, OH 45202

Meet Brooke

  • Speaks Sign Language
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! I am an Enthusiastic, pragmatic, and compassionate care professional. I come from a 6 child family and value morals/ethics. I have years of experience. The most recent is 3.5 years of professional nannying. Which includes but is not limited to: household management/pick ups/drop offs/ Meal prep/ multiples/ twins/gross motor/fine motor. Most of my experience is with newborns, twins and toddlers. Although, I m comfortable with children of all ages. I develop close relationships with children while simultaneously respecting parent s privacy. I thoroughly enjoy baking, and cooking. I will prepare food based on each individual child s dietary needs. I m extremely effective with disciplining appropriately. I am willing to contribute to light house work, homework supervision, as well as organized play time. I thrive off routines so I hope your children do too! I m looking to obtain a full time relationship with a fun, well organized, reliable, Read more capable family! I am a non-smoker, I have a clean driving record, as well as spotless background check. I m ready & willing to renew my CPR/first aid training! I m pet friendly with a cat allergy (not severe very minimal as long as I take my Zyrtec) i have had my flu shot, as well as my MMR & Tdap. I have glowing references I would be willing to provide upon request. I am open to discussing rates please message me for more details!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 5/6/19

Ratings & reviews

Brooke doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $7 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Social/Emotional
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Delayed Speech
    • Down Syndrome
    • Hearing Loss
    • Learning Disabilities
    • Mental Illness
    • Premature Newborn
    • Seizures
    • Visual Impairment
    • Bathing
    • Bed Baths
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Insulin Injections
    • Sign Language
    • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

Education

Speech Pathology

Attended Miami University

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Earth science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Sign Language

Share Brooke's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now