JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Cara C.

Nanny in Cincinnati, OH 45208.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Cincinnati, OH

  • Age 31
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Cara’s Bio

Hello! I am a 24 year old high school Special Education teacher . I graduated from Xavier University and grew up in Cincinnati. I have been babysitting since the age of 12! I have had experience with infants all the way up to high schoolers. I am active, creative, and love to be outside! I also love to help with homework and what not since that is my career :-) I am certified in CPR and was previously a lifeguard growing up. I also have experience with special needs and have no problem learning about your children before spending time with them. I do charge between 12 and 15 an hour depending the number of children. I am currently looking for evening sitting as well as a summer position. Hours are below:
Summer-M,T,W,Th,F- until 6 pm

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Cara C.
Cara C.
Cincinnati, OH 45208
31

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now