JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Aline T.

Nanny in Cincinnati, OH 45230.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Cincinnati, OH

  • Age 26
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Aline’s Bio

I have always loved children which is why I decided to go into Special Education.  For two summers, I helped teach summer school and loved every minute of it.  I love to be outdoors and prefer playing games over being inside watching T.V. everyday.  I am a responsible person who loves to have fun but I am serious when the situation warrants it.  I have a goofy fun personality and I smile a lot!  I am first aid, CPR Red Cross certified, and I love children! 


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Aline T.
Aline T.
Cincinnati, OH 45230

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now