JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Noelle J. Nanny in Cincinnati, OH 45215.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Cincinnati, OH

  • Age 49
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $18-$25 per hour

Noelle’s Bio

A little about me. I have experience taking care of all ages of children. I have been a nanny/house manager for the past 7.5 years.

I have been a nanny/house manager/office assistant for a family in Montgomery with 2 school aged children. I was a nanny/house manager in Hyde Park with 6 year old twins for 6 months. I was a nanny/house manager in Wyoming for almost 3 years with 3 school aged children. For this family, I did almost everything except pay their bills. I trained 2 puppies and oversaw a big home improvement project.

I was a nanny for a 6 week old for a year in Indian Hill, a nanny for a family with 2 school aged girls in Indian Hill for 1.5 years and a nanny for a year in Harrison with an 18 month old and a 3 year old.

My background is in education and speech pathology. Prior to becoming a nanny, I was teaching students in K-7th grade. I am a 48 year old single mom with a 20 year old son. As my son was growing up, I was a stay-at-home mom until he went to Montessori preschool when he was almost 3. I worked and volunteered at his school for 4 years. I was also a private tutor for 10 years.

I would be a wonderful addition to a family who needs someone who is very interested in their children's well being. I am definitely looking for a long-term relationship. I love to have fun, laugh, and am an excellent communicator. I Look forward to hearing from you.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

1 year of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Autism
  • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
  • Central Auditory Processing Disorder
  • Delayed Speech
  • Developmental Language Disorder
  • Hearing Loss
  • Learning Disabilities
  • Premature Newborn

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Administering Medication
  • Assistance With Transportation
  • Bathing
  • Blood Glucose Testing
  • Grooming and Hygiene
  • Injection Assistance
  • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/3/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Noelle J.
Noelle J.
Cincinnati, OH 45215
49

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $18-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now