JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Nanny in Cleveland, OH 44118

Meet Kelly

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am an energetic, enthusiastic, flexible, kind caregiver looking for part-time and occasional care positions. I have been working for a family in the Cleveland area for 3 years. Currently, I watch the children, ages 4 and 6 after school and in the evening. I am available for part-time morning care, occasional care, weekends, or date nights. I have worked with children of all ages as a nanny, babysitter, and day care employee.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Evenings
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/19/17

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Sarah R.

8/22/2012

Kelly babysat for us nearly full-time during the summer 2012, caring for our 3 rowdy boys (baby/toddler, 4yo, and 7yo). She was *fantastic,* and all my boys loved her. She was constantly engaging the kids in activities (baking cookies, doing art projects, playing soccer, going to the park or the pool) and is very energetic -- we were happy to see how much she really *played* with our kids (constantly!). We are sad to see her off to NYC and really wish we had met her much sooner! She felt like part of our family.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Secondary Social Studies

Currently attending Teachers College at Columbia University

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Kelly's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now