JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Keisha K.

Nanny in Cleveland, OH 44108.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Cleveland, OH

  • Age 29
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Keisha’s Bio

Hi my name is Keisha Knight. Here is a little about me. I am a very active, energetic, responsible, very organized, and a fun person. I enjoy everything dealing with the outdoors, cooking, traveling ect. I love to think outside the box. I really enjoy using my imagination.  tasks such as cooking, laundry, helping with homework, changing diapers, keeping children entertained. I have been babysitting newborns to school aged children since I was about 12 years old, so I am comfortable and enjoy being with kids. I am an outgoing person that adapts well and functions well under pressure. I know how hard it is to trust someone with your most precious gift and I understand that choosing a babysitter is an important decision for you. So please feel free to contact me if you have any further questions! And thank you so much for the time you are taking to look over my profile.
Thanks and I hope to hear from you soon Keisha


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 10/25/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Tierra W. is a reference for Keisha K.
Tierra W. is a reference for Keisha K.
Jump to Top
Keisha K.
Keisha K.
Cleveland, OH 44108

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now