JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Camille B. - Cleveland Nanny

Camille B. Nanny in Cleveland, OH 44120. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Cleveland, OH

  • Age 26
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Camille’s Bio

 
Hi! I am Camille Bowers. I graduated high school in 2005 when earned a 3.6 g.p.a and an  Honors Diploma  I I am currently a 22 year old studying child development and hoping to soon pick up social work . I am currently employed at a daycare center where I have been a head teacher for 3 years now. I am a very fun and energetic young lady. My compassion and drive is what is what keeps me working with children, they are my passion and I want to make them the focus of my career. I love both learning and trying new things, I want to eventually become fluent in both signing and Spanish. I love the daycare environment, but I would like a more personal setting so that I may grow with the child (ren) and his/her family. This is why I want to become a nanny :+)
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 6/16/2014

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/18/14

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help

References

Sarah N. is a reference for Camille B.
Latisha H. is a reference for Camille B.
Jump to Top