JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alexandria M. - Cleveland Nanny

Alexandria M. Nanny in Cleveland, OH 44109. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Cleveland, OH

  • Age 32
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$12 per hour

Alexandria’s Bio

I have worked in childcare for 15 years. I've been a nanny for 8 years. I generally care for families that have at least two children. They are usually infants to young school age children. However, I do have experience caring for older children. I'm cool with pets, I have a cat of my own.
I am an active individual. I prefer taking the kids outside to play or walk to the local library or playground. I am also an artist and I enjoy making arts and crafts projects or even just jazzing up a coloring book. I try to incorporate music and foreign language into activities.
 
 
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/12/13

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Homework Help

References

Robin R. is a reference for Alexandria M.
Robin R. is a reference for Alexandria M.
Jump to Top