JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kim K.

Nanny in Cleveland, OH 44105.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Cleveland, OH

  • Age 30
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $5-$15 per hour

Kim’s Bio

hello I've worked with children for about 18 years now. I've worked in a daycare for 10 years and I was a nanny for 6 years. I am currently a SAHM to an 18 month old lil boy who is so much fun and loves kids!!! Trust me, I know it is the hardest thing to be able to find someone you trust to watch your children. I became not only a nanny but part of the family when I started watching the 3 boys I was a nanny for. I am an early bird, and am always early or on time, so you never have to worry about being late! I am all about crafts so hopefully your child/children are too! :) please contact me if your interested in meeting with me to care for your child.


Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/7/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)


Jenny H. is a reference for Kim K.
Jenny H. is a reference for Kim K.
Jump to Top
Kim K.
Kim K.
Cleveland, OH 44105

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now