JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Denise C.

Nanny in Cleveland, OH 44124.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Cleveland, OH

  • Age 49
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $16-$18 per hour

Denise’s Bio

I have just ended working in the Corporate world and I am looking to the corner and be a care giver now. For the past fifteen years I was a professional in the Financial industry and have made a clean break from it to do something a little more nurturing, caring and meaningful.

I am looking to secure full time employment and I have great references, very reliable transportation and plenty of practice with babies, toddlers, and young people.

My level of confidence for caring for children, bathing and cooking for them and making sure they are safe and content is what I did for my two nieces when they were young. Presently I sit for my friends grandchildren, three girls ages four to eight and her grandson who will be four.

My hobbies are crafts,cooking,good movies,exercise,animals and sports.
Please feel free to review my bio and contact me to set up an informal meeting.

To good health and happy children,

Denise.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/5/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Susan J. is a reference for Denise C. Relationship: Co-worker
Hilary R. is a reference for Denise C. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Denise C.
Denise C.
Cleveland, OH 44124
49

years
of age

15

years experience

Preferred Rate $16-$18 per hour

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now