JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Allie R.

Nanny in Cleveland, OH 44143.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Cleveland, OH

  • Age 30
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Allie’s Bio

Hi My name is Allison Rendlesham and I am  currently graduating this spring from Norte Dame College. I am currently majoring in k-3 and special education. I am on the cross country and track team at Notre Dame College. I have been babysitting since I was 13 years old and I love children. I have two brothers one is 23 years old and the other one is 14 years old. I have always took care of my younger brother when my mom and dad needed me to watch him. I do have a car so if i need to drive anywhere that is no problem. I have also worked at summer camps since i was a freshman in high school. My first summer camp that I worked at was the JCC or Jewish Community Center and it was a sports camp counselor and i love it. Then I worked at Richmond Hts summer camp and i was specialized in gymnastics and sports. I used to do gymnastics for 15 years and competed and everything like that and been to nationals 2 times once in Nigra fall NY and the other in Philadelphia, Pa. I have also coach gymnastics for 4 years while i was in high school.
 I am looking to get a full time babysitting job in the summer. I am currently working at Hilcrest hospital right now in the dietarty department and i used to work at starbucks in hilcrest hospital as well.I am a big animal lover, i have a yellow lab at home right now hes adorable. I am very athletic and entergetic and love taking the kids for walks or going to the playground. If your up for an entergetic fun babysitter I would be the one for you!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Physical Disabilities
  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Autism
  • Delayed Speech
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Feeding Assistance
  • Positive Behavioral Support

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Ryan E. is a reference for Allie R. Relationship: Friend
Carolynn H. is a reference for Allie R. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Allie R.
Allie R.
Cleveland, OH 44143
30

years
of age

9

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now