JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Elina T.

Nanny in Cleveland, OH 44143.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Cleveland, OH

  • Age 28
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Elina’s Bio

During my senior year of high school, I was enrolled in a class Psychology at Mayfield High School. One day we would learn psychology and the next day we would help with day to day activities in an elementary classroom. I later went on to further investigate this field during our senior project for the rest of the school year. I am studying early childhood education at Cleveland State. I have babysat for about 8 years from ages 2 months old to 12 years old. I love working with children.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Elina T.
Elina T.
Cleveland, OH 44143
28

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now