JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Shannon K.

Nanny in Cleveland, OH 44113.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Cleveland, OH

  • Age 30
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Shannon’s Bio

I have been babysitting for about 11 years now. I have great references and have truly connected with many of the families I babysit for. I have experience with all age groups from newborn to teenager. I truly enjoying being with children, I have a lot of fun with them, and they love me too.  I have a lot of patience, and am not easily I can handle just about anything thrown at me!  I have just recently moved back into the Cleveland area and am looking for a full time nannying position. 


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Fiona H. is a reference for Shannon K.
Fiona H. is a reference for Shannon K.
Jump to Top
Shannon K.
Shannon K.
Cleveland, OH 44113

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now