JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Catherine S.

Nanny in Cleveland, OH 44111.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Cleveland, OH

  • Age 33
  • 16 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Catherine’s Bio

I come from a big family with lots of childcare experience starting early in life. I've looked after my own younger siblings, as well as babysat throughout high school, college, and beyond. I also worked with newborn to 6 year-old children at a crisis nursery. I've worked with a handful of families in the greater Portland area, and have enjoyed good references to other families who are in need of help. I'm responsible, caring, and fun! I simply love kids and have a passion for good childcare.
Something parents should know prior to interviewing is that I have a baby daughter that would accompany me to shifts that we arrange.  I usually care for more than one child at a time and am confident doing so. However, I leave this to the parents' discretion.
 
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

16 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 10/27/2015

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/18/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • English
  • Essay Writing

Additional Services:

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Madhavi K. is a reference for Catherine S. Relationship: Client
Janelle S. is a reference for Catherine S. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Catherine S.
Catherine S.
Cleveland, OH 44111
33

years
of age

16

years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now